Retiree E-Mail Directory Page

 

 

Click Here To send me an E-Mail to be added to this list.

Alphabetical Order by Last Name - Click on a name to send an e-mail.

Note: If you DO NOT use Outlook or Outlook Express then you need to copy and paste the email address from the second column.  Especially AOL users must copy & paste.

 

Name

E-Mail Address

Retired

Abramopaulos, Steven

smpaulos@optonline.net

2014

Anders, Michelle

kmanders1@verizon.net

2014

Andrews, Donald

andrew24@optonline.net

2002

Annaloro, Michael

mannaloro@verizon.net

1995

Anselmi, James (Jim)

janselmi@triad.rr.com

1996

Ashe, John

jmashe@aol.com

1994

Backes, William

Deceased

1981

Baer, Fred

fredbaer54@gmail.com

2002

Bais, Daljit

Trinityhealth@aol.com

1995

Barnes Jr., Robert

bbd00ny@aol.com

2009

Barnett, Rhonda

rideanabar@gmail.com

2014

Basselini, John

njtrainman@yahoo.com

1998

Beaudin, L.Cullen

mobobeaudin@comcast.net

1980

Bianchi, Carlo

Deceased

2002

Belgrave, Joseph (Joe)

JoeBell516@bellsouth.net

2002

Bennett, Dick

mahwah1@gmail.com

2010

Berfet, Sheryl

reggiepwifey@aol.com

2009

Bertocci, James

JamesBertocci@aol.com

2004

Bilyk, Loretta

clembyk@msn.com

2013

Blanco, A. Paul

apaulblanco@gmail.com

2010

Bolger, Eric

eric911cop@aol.com

2006

Bolger, John

jbolger@tampabay.rr.com

1995

Bolognese, Paul

paulb1621@gmail.com

2010

Bolton, Stanley (Stan)

stan.bolton@comcast.net

2006

Bonny, Edward

ebonny@verizon.net

1997

Borelli, Martin

mborelli@comcast.net

2009

Borrone, Lillian

lcbavon@aol.com

2000

Bowen, Michael

mjbowen4@gmail.com

1996

Bray, Joseph

pope414@aol.com

2010

Brendlen, Jack

jbrendlen@aol.com

1996

Brown, Kenneth

kenpat693@verizon.net

1997

Buchbinder, Alan

bigaljay2935@gmail.com

1994

Burns, Donald

twolman54@comcast.net

2010

Caban, Wallace G.

wc3as@aol.com

2019

Caggino, Patrick

pcagg24@comcast.net

2005

Callaghan, John

Deceased

1995

Campion, Bob

BobCampion@aol.com

1998

Cappeller, Bob

Deceased

1994

Capriotti, Richard

richedna1@comcast.net

2012

Carey, Jim

careymakolady@aol.com

1985

Carr, Steve

stevecarr51@gmail.com

2010

Carvagno, Anthony

Anthony.Carvagno@gmail.com

2016

Cavanna, Louis

rcnjetlac@optonline.net

1989

Cemonuk, Cheryl Maynard

ccemonuk@tampabay.rr.com

1992

Cemonuk, John

jcemonuk@tampabay.rr.com

1992

Chludzinski, Susan

schludzinski@gmail.com

2009

Cierzo, Thomas A.

sgtbop@yahoo.com

1988

Cleary III, Walter

dieseljuice@centurylink.net

2010

Codd, Richard

coddrc@gmail.com

2015

Cohen, Terri

tscohen@earthlink.net

2013

Collier, Patricia

pac2one@hotmail.com

2012

Collins, Kathleen

kkcceedd1@gmail.com

2012

Collins, Paula

rorypck@aol.com

2006

Collins, Richard

rtremain@aol.com

2009

Conover, Ed

conoverem@aol.com

1996

Constable, Lanie

lanieconstable@msn.com

1997

Constantine, Irene

irene55555@verizon.net

1995

Cook, George

njcooks@aol.com

1999

Cooper, Sheila

spcooper@comcast.net

1999

Coyle, Thomas

TCcolefam@aol.com

1980

Crawford, Sheila

csheilae@aol.com

2007

Crerand, Robert

bobcrerand@gmail.com

2000

Cromity, Steve

acorns4u@aol.com

2005

Cronin, Richard

Rec4@aol.com

1996

Cronin, William

Deceased

2012

Cross, Carol

carol.cross06@comcast.net

2005

Crowley, Joanne

joanne.crowley2@verizon.net

2003

Cutler, Stewart

cutlerstew@yahoo.com

2010

Dabrowski, Stanley

standret99@aol.com

1999

Dale, Harold

Har833@aol.com

1995

DeConza, Vincent

Deceased

1994

DeCosta, Benjamin

BenDeCosta@gmail.com

2000

DeGeneste, Henry

hidjag87@att.net

1990

DeLaura, Liz

lizd1071@aol.com

1995

DeLLaBarca, Joe

joeDB@aol.com

2010

Delvescovo, Vitangelo

vito17del@gmail.com

2004

Del Tufo, Jerry

Jerrydeltufo@gmail.com

2018

Depanicis, George

334pan@gmail.com

2003

Desai, Kirit

kdesai46@gmail.com

2012

Desfosse, Donald  "Donnie"

drd1143@gmail.com

2012

DiChira, Robert C. (Bob)

bobdi7701@gmail.com

1997

DiLullo, Laura

Lullo@aol.com

1996

DiSanzo, Anthony

bigd7nia@aol.com

1995

Doherty, Paul

pdoherty213@gmail.com

2009

Domalewski, Eileen

Deceased

2010

Doyle, Bill

jobill54@juno.com

2011

Drasheff, Greg

njnomore@atmc.net

2002

Drum, Thomas

poconorace@gmail.com

2010

Duncan, James

jamesyduncan@comcast.net

1995

Dunn, Charlie

dunncw@optonline.net

1996

Durante, Camille

cd801@aol.com

2005

Eastman, Karen

karen7360@gmail.com

2018

Ellis, Bill

BillLS1@aol.com

2010

Esposito, Frank (PO)

Espo1972@gmail.com

2015

Eymer, John

jae@dfnow.com

1972

Facchini, Par

fach1067@verizon.net

2000

Failla, John

jafhil@cox.net

1971

Ferrelli, Annemarie

AFerrelli@aol.com

2006

Fife, Bill

wfife44@aol.com

1997

Filippone, James

theelevatorguy@comcast.net

2018

Feola, Jean

joejeanfeola@comcast.net

2009

Feola, Joseph

joejeanfeola@comcast.net

2008

Flynn, John

Jflynn2552@aol.com

1995

Fodera, Joe

jfodera@gmail.com

1999

Foggia, Paula

pgfoggia@gmail.com

2008

Fong, Milton

user883848@aol.com

2007

Foxall, George Jr.

gfoxy79@yahoo.com

1999

Garcia, Frank

frankagarcia@aol.com

1994

Gatto, Ralph

rvgatto@optimum.net

2005

Germeroth, Robert

Deceased

1987

Gessner, Paul

pkgessner3@verizon.net

2009

Ginex, Michael

mg149@optonline.net

2009

Gonseth, Alan

gonseth@engineer.com

1990

Gormley, Joseph

Deceased

1990

Green, Frank

franksgreen45@gmail.com

2002

Griffin, Eugene (Gene)

flsun@att.net

1982

Griffin, James

jasgrf@yahoo.com

1991

Grutta, Ann Marie

annpala@aol.com

2016

Guastella, Frank

guastella9190@gmail.com

2010

Gutnick, Fred

fredat3x3@aol.com

1989

Guttenplan, Allen

arplan11@gmail.com

2010

Haick, Louis

lretire@earthlink.net

2010

Hall, Bill

c4lt1@aol.com

2002

Hallenbeck, John

jch22243@aol.com

1988

Halligan, Patricia

patriciahall@optonline.net

2007

Harmon, William (Bill)

fox010444@hotmail.com

1996

Harrington, John

Deceased

1990

Hayden, John k.

JohnK.Hayden@verizon.net

2012

Hellenbrecht, Rich

rch.brecht@verizon.net

2001

Heneghan, Paul

pheneghan317@gmail.com

1993

Hidalgo, Ruben

 rubenhidalgo@comcast.net

2007

Hinnigan, James

jimgwb@ptd.net

1996

Hoban, Richard

ddhoban@suddenlink.net

2000

Hobbins, Jerry

hobbinsgp@gmail.com

1991

Hockenberger, George

georgehockenberger@gmail.com

1972

Hoffmann, Rae Ann

raeann.hoffmann@gmail.com

2010

Hofrichter, Larry

Deceased

2012

Hogan, Rose Ann

rhogan813@optonline.net

2015

Hoover, William F.

Deceased

1996

Horan, Richard

horan293@comcast.net

1995

Hutter, Elfrieda

elfiehutter@optonline.net

2008

Idsall, Artie

gayleidsall@aol.com

2000

Ignizio, Vincent

helo213@aol.com

2002

Iovino, Gerardette (Gerri)

gerardette@aol.com

20??

Isaacs, Bob

bob@bobisaacs.net

1999

Jacoby, John

Deceased

2011

Jasper, Jeff

jdjasper@optonline.net

1996

Jensen, George

Vikinggj@AOL.com

1995

Jessup, Myron

myruth@earthlink.net

1986

Johnson, Stanley L.

stanjude@pa.metrocast.net

1987

Jones, James

jimbarb130@gmail.com

1995

Joseph, Byrt

dyanjoseph@hotmail.com

????

Karasinski, John

Pelt115@verizon.net

2018

Kaufman, Gary

gary.kaufman@att.net

2004

Kaufman, Mitchell

MJK0036@aol.com

1990

Kavanagh, John

drjkavanagh@gmail.com

1993

Kearney, Tom

Tkwtca@aol.com

1989

Kendall, Robert

Deceased

2005

Kerber, William (Bill)

wa2ily@yahoo.com

1999

Kirkman, George

gkirkman@optonline.net

1994

Kirschhoch, Fred

fak42@aol.com

1995

Kovall, Michael

mmouse37@aol.com

2010

Kozo III, James J.

Deceased

2009

Knoesel, Edward

wired1019@verizon.net

2017

Kristlibas, Walter

wakristlibas@pbsj.com

2002

Kurfehs, Bill

bbretired10@yahoo.com

1996

Lacis, Anu

anulacis@yahoo.com

2000

Leathem, Barbara

bleathem@earthlink.net

1995

Leider, Rita

rleider@verizon.net

1994

Leinberger, Laura (Radin)

Lauraleinb44@gmail.com

1999

Leinberger, Rodney

Rodney.leinberger@gmail.com

1995

Levy, Warren

levy98390@mailcity.com

1995

Lillis, Robert

Deceased

2010

Lipson, Enoch

enoch.lipson@verizon.net

2000

Lipstein, Sidney

sdlipstein@netscape.net

2005

Lockhart, Robert

bobrlockhart@gmail.com

1995

Loroch, Kim

kimloroch@wp.pl

1969

Loser, Helmut

hlos@msn.com

2002

Louie, William

wmlouie@peoplepc.com

1997

Louis, Rich

richjlouis@yahoo.com

2012

Lucin, Joe

Deceased

2012

Maarleveld, Kenneth

mrhunterken@yahoo.com

2006

MacPherson, Joanne

 jdm1635@aol.com

2009

Magee, Mary

magee5@verizon.net

1995

Mahon, Michael

shellseekers52@gmail.com

2017

Majorossy, George

Deceased

1993

Majors, Jeanne

majorsjeanne5@gmail.com

2005

Malone-Hodges, Maria

mmalone_hodges@yahoo.com

2010

Mannion, Ray

Deceased

1999

Mantani, Bill

bmantani@gmail.com

2010

Marshall, Larry

llarry527@aol.com

1996

Martinetti, Sharon

shamartinetti@gmail.com

2013

Martinez, Efren G.

masipag6@gmail.com

2015

Martinsen, James

martinsj@optonline.net

2012

Martinsen, Joyce

joycelmartinsen@hotmail.com

2008

Massaro, George

meps54044@aol.com

1991

Masterson, Joe

Jpmewr@aol.com

2005

May, Davella

davellamay@gmail.com

2010

Mazurowski, Ed

129oakley@gmail.com

2016

McCarthy, Arda

 antoinem88@aol.com

Active

Mcgowan, John (Jay)

 jmcgowandustoff78@comcast.net

2002

McDevitt, John

contactparpa@gmail.com

2009

McKeever, Ed

egmckeever@aol.com

1997

McKelvey, Thomas

tommc@optonline.net

1999

McKillop, James

mckisland@gmail.com

1989

McMahon, Daniel

kmcm49@epix.net

1998

McMillan, Freddie

Freddie911@att.net

1998

Metzger, Bruce

BAMetzger@optonline.net

2010

Meyers, Gene

turbosr@aol.com

2016

Milhaven, Richard

rjm231@gmail.com

2010

Miller-Matthews, Sharon

carapace86@aol.com

2005

Millner, Charles

Deceased

1983

Mizzi, Joseph

Deceased

1996

Moculski, Michael

medic@bestweb.net

1997

Moffit, Daniel

danmoffit@optonline.net

2003

Moglia, Robert

mog7@verizon.net

2005

Moreno, Paul

paulm34@optonline.net

2005

Moses, Leo

omoses@cfl.rr.com

1996

Moses, Linda

lindakmoses@aol.com

1999

Mueller, Marion

mrsm741@yahoo.com

2010

Muhs, James

james_muhs@yahoo.com

????

Mullaney, Joan

wdsdjoan@gmail.com

2000

Mullarkey, Christina

cmul@rcn.com

2001

Murphy, Daniel

a426d426@msn.com

1997

(Carrig) Murphy, Monica

monicamurphy301@yahoo.com

2010

Myers, Bill

wpmyers1m@netscape.net

2012

Neppl, Robert

Gon4golfing@aol.com

1999

Neumann, "Sol" Solomon

solsandy@comcast.net

1986

Nicholson, Edward

ednicholso@aol.com

1996

Norris, Tim

tn172@aol.com

2002

O'Brien, Raymond

Raymond0506@aol.com

2001

Ockay, Clement

ethanjo@msn.com

2013

O'Connor, John

J7696F@gmail.com

1976

O'Connor, Walter

Deceased

1971

O'Hare, Rich

Deceased

2006

O'Sullivan, Ed

ejmcocrest@aol.com

1997

Pace, Cile

c.o.pace@att.net

2005

Palisay, Don

djp617@aol.com

2002

Panzica, Larry

lpanzica@aol.com

2005

Pardo, Michael V.

mvpardo@pardteksvcs.com

2017

Parfinik, Peter

pparfinik@gmail.com

2018

Parks, Ed

eparks4@optonline.net

1995

Parsekian, Robert

robertparsekian@gmail.com

2020

Pasquariello, Robert

detpasq@yahoo.com

1991

Paul, Bill

Deceased

1995

Peko, Katie

NJKateP@aol.com

2002

Pellegrino, Marianne

mpellegrino001@nyc.rr.com

????

Peters, Ann

petersann@bellsouth.net

2005

Petrillo, Louis

tglp1@aol.com

1996

Petruzzello, Fred

Deceased

1996

Petruzzi, Carmen

carmenpet05@gmail.com

2002

Philmus, Ken

philkemus@aol.com

2005

Pistone, Dominic

domcpistone@aol.com

1998

Piatt, Kent

kentpiatt36@msn.com

2010

Podesta, Charles

cspargolf@aol.com

2016

Posner, David

dposner90@hotmail.com

2007

Preschle, Gus

exploorgus@gmail.com

2002

Principe, Patrick G.

c6h6@si.rr.com

1995

Prior, Roger

Deceased

1986

Puglisi, Frank

golffather007@yahoo.com

1996

Ramond, Kathleen

kayray83@comcast.net

2010

Rapp Jr., Ed

Ed.rapp@verizon.net

2013

Rater, Harry

HFRater100@gmail.com

2016

Reddick-Williams, Annette

annette.williams375@gmail.com

2013

Rhome, Alan

bagels2132@aol.com

2010

Richardson, Colin

crichar5@optonline.net

2002

Riordan, Marie

marieriordan@comcast.net

1998

Rizzo, Andrew

Deceased

1996

Reynolds, Peggy

peggyperviola@aol.com

1998

Roberts, Donald

penanddon@aol.com

1996

Robertson, Alfred

alfredr@sccoast.net

1993

Rodriguez, Aida

aidarodriguez07@aol.com

2001

Roinnel, Jules

Julesroinnel@comcast.net

1998

Rooney, John

JFROONE@aol.com

1995

Rosciszewski, Dorothy

dottieros@yahoo.com

2000

Rosenkranz, Jack

jrosenkranz@comcast.net

2000

Rosenthal, Pete

Pete780@aol.com

2000

Russo, John

mistercrappie@verizon.net

2007

Safian, Lance

Lsafe@msn.com

2003

Samarth, Prakash P

namaste_prakash@yahoo.com

2010

SanSevero, Joe

joe@sansevero.us

1997

Saunders, Charlie

marmax1996@aol.com

2002

Saunders, Marilyn

marmax1996@aol.com

2002

Savory, Ivan

issavory@aol.com

1995

Scandole, Robert

rscandole@gmail.com

1996

Schroeder, E. Boyd

bschroeder6@nc.rr.com

1996

Schroeder, Paul

Paul1938_60@yahoo.com

1996

Schultz, Marilyn

marilyn6907@verizon.net

2007

Scollo, E. Elaine

eesl@optonline. net

2012

Scott, Michael A.

MScott5420@aol.com

2004

Sebastiano, John

j.b.sebastiano@gmail.com

2010

Seliga, Chuck

Deceased

2000

Seliga, Nancy

nseliga1@optimum.net

2008

Senior, Albert

pelhham123@bellsouth.net

????

Serge, Alice

alserge@optonline.net

1995

Serio, Augustine

aserio1@verizon.net

2010

Sheehan, Michael

michael.sheehan5@verizon.net

2016

Sierra, Richard

resvet@hotmail.com

2000

Silver, Daphne M.

Betzabe86@aol.com

2018

Silverberg, Arnold

arnoldspecs@yahoo.com

2006

Simmons, Alan

bandaid125@gmail.com

2002

Simon, Albert M.

Deceased

1993

Slabowski, Paul

pslabows@gmail.com

2010

Sloane, Arnold

aandmsloane@comcast.net

1994

Slodowski, Raymond

rslodowski@aol.com

2012

Smircich, Peter

coincop@optonline.net

2001

Smolenski, Stephen

mgrafd@aol.com

2005

Solomon, Sy

solmih2226@aol.com

1995

Somvanshi, Arvind

Agmoonson@gmail.com

2014

Soranno, Vito

vvsv@aol.com

1989

Spears, Dorothea

dspears17@gmail.com

1986

Spehalski, Ronald (Ski)

Deceased

1990

Sprance, John

 jonnyponya@gmail.com

1983

Stambelu, Gus

gosouthmeg@aol.com

1997

Stefano, Chris

Deceased

1994

Stephan, Ric

ricrac46@gmail.com

2002

Stothard, Louise

jstoth9050@verizon.net

1998

Streitman, Nathan

ellennat@optonline.net

2000

Sullivan, Edward J.

jmsebm@msn.com

1983

Sullivan, Richard

Deceased

1983

Suresh, Sadasivaiya

choliterri@gmail.com

2007

Taste, Ronnie

ronnietaste@yahoo.com

2012

Ternquist, Tom

tternquist@gmail.com

2007

Thompson, Carolyn

1205cat@gmail.com

2005

Tkach, Steve

sgtkach@gmail.com

2018

Trautmann, Alice

Deceased

1994

Trotter, John

jtrot@optonline.net

2002

Trutneff, Jon

jontrutneff@gmail.com

2018

Varady, Linda

lvarady2018@outlook.com

2002

Varady, Michael

mvarady1@outlook.com

1997

Varricchio, Domenick

dr.dom@verizon.net

2000

Vasquez, Corrado

dinovasquez_812@msn.com

1990

Venech, Lou

lou.venech@gmail.com

2019

Vesce, Joseph A.

jav.four@gmail.com

1996

Villano, Joseph

Deceased

2002

Vogt, Joanne

jv513@hargray.com

2009

Vogt, Karl

highten324@hargray.com

2010

Volpicelli, Vince

vvlum@aol.com

1992

Von Rosk, Paul

vonrosk@yahoo.com

1990

Walker, Dennis A.

dwalker67@optimum.net

2007

Walker, Phyllis

prwalker86@aol.com

2007

Ward, Gerald D.

duke1378@icloud.com

1994

Wasserman, Mel

Roadymw@aol.com

2007

Weber, Rose

weber_rl@yahoo.com

2004

Weinstein, Gilbert

cpgwalkers@verizon.net

2007

Weinstein, Myrna

mweinstein2001@yahoo.com

2002

White, Carroll

Deceased

1990

Williams, Harmon

harmw@optonline.net

1994

Wilson, Steve

Wlsnspring@Verizon.net

1999

Wodenshek, Raymond

raywoden@suddenlink.net

2006

Yonkler, Mitchell

yonkler@optonline.net

2014

York, Anthony

aype@msn.com

2017

Zahn, Ray

zahnray@gmail.com

2002

Zampini, Margaret

mmzampini@verizon.net

2019

Zultanky, John

jmz1168@aol.com

2010

 

 

 

 

 

NR * = Not Retired

 


Send mail to
paranynj with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright 2006 Port Authority Retirees Association, Inc.
Privacy   Disclaimer   Webmaster Contact Us 
  Subscribe to Para~eblasts
Last modified: Monday, August 08, 2022 12:14:24 PM